Al Maamoura has successfully obtained international franchise partners of brands like: SHANGHAI MITSUBISHI ELEVATOR (CHINA), ASKO (ITALY), GMV (ITALY).

Shanghai Mitsubishi Elevator

SHANGHAI MITSUBISHI ELEVATOR (CHINA), which owns the largest factory for the production of tower, villa and public lifts in harmony with world quality standards.

Bonex

GMV

GMV (ITALY), the world leader in the design, production and sale of hydraulic lift components.

fullfullfullfullfullfullfullfullfullfullfullfullfull

View Larger Map

Tel: 00974 44501172
Fax: 00974 44502272
Toll free number: 8002250

850 Al Mansoura Street – 26 Najma Area
WS68 – Doha – Qatar
Industrial area, street 49 , gate 159 Doha, Qatar

P.O. BOX: 40264

Tony Sokhon
(CEO)
Mobile: +974 5587 2247
Email: tony@almaamoura.com
Jijin Nair
(Sales)
Mobile: +974 7449 2747
Email: jijin@almaamoura.com
Charbel Kaddoum
(Executive Manager)
Mobile: +974 5514 9251
Email: charbel@almaamoura.com
Adel Hekil
(Financial and Administrative Manager)
Mobile: +974 5580 1741
Email: adel@almaamoura.com
Mohammad Iftekhar
(Accountant)
Mobile: +974 7449 2721
Email: mohammad@almaamoura.com
Cristine Guinto
(Maintenance Manager)
Mobile: +974 4450 1172
Email: cristine@almaamoura.com
Close